Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

West Indies vs England World T20, Final April 3, 2016

World T20 final England take on West IndiesWatch West Indies vs England World T20, Final April 3, 2016 at Ptv Sports. Darren Sammy and Eoin Morgan pose with the ICC World T20 trophy ahead of today’s final between England and West Indies at Eden Gardens Meanwhile, In the semi-finals of the 2016 edition, England, powered by Jason Roy’s scintillating knock, knocked out New Zealand in the first semifinals at New Delhi on March 30, 2016.

In the other semifinals, ‘lucky’ Simmons powered West Indies through to the finals by knocking India out at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on March 31, 2016.

West Indies might be starting with a psychological advantage as in group match, West Indies, muscled by Chris Gayle’s century, chased down the target of 180+ and had beaten England.


A warm Sunday with a high of 35 degrees has been forecast. Citizens aver that high humidity tends to draw in rain-bearing clouds.


The surfaces here were on the slower side so far during the tournament. The latest one may offer a different twist and England skipper Eoin Morgan said: “There is a nice covering of grass, seems to be a good cricket wicket.”

Toss –
Umpires – HDPK Dharmasena and RJ Tucker
TV umpire – M Erasmus
Match referee – RS Madugalle
Reserve umpire – BNJ Oxenford

Link 1: Watch Pak vs AUS T20 Match

Link 2: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Link 3: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Current time 17:26 local, 11:56 GMT | Match begins in: 1:34
England Squad
EJG Morgan*, MM Ali, SW Billings, JC Buttler, LA Dawson, AD Hales, CJ Jordan, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, JE Root,JJ Roy, BA Stokes, RJW Topley, JM Vince, DJ Willey
West Indies Squad
DJG Sammy*, S Badree, SJ Benn, CR Brathwaite, DJ Bravo, J Charles, CH Gayle, JO Holder, E Lewis, AR Nurse, D Ramdin, AD Russell, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons, JE Taylor
Updated: May 18, 2016 — 10:08 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − 17 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.