Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Watch India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Asia Cup 24 Feb, 2016

India vs Bangladesh  650x352Watch India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Asia Cup 24 Feb, 2016 live at Ptv Sports.(MIRPUR ) – Asia Cup T-20 2016 cricket tournament begins in Bangladesh on Wednesday (today).

In the first match, host Bangladesh will take on India at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur.

The match will start at 07:00 (Local Time) and 06:30 (Pakistan Standard Time).

Five teams host Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka and UAE are taking part in the tournament.

Asia Cup Bangladesh vs India T20 24 February 2016
in February 24, 2016

Asia groups cricket battling begin again following a year. Watch Bangladesh versus India Asia Cup T20 2016 here in this post. This the arrangement changes into T20 rather than ODI. With Bangladesh versus India’s match, Asia Cup T20 2016 is beginning. India as of now touched base in Bangladesh for playing this competition. This match going to be much energizing.

T20I no. 509 | 2015/16 season
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
24 February 2016 – night match (20-over match)


Toss –
Umpires – RSA Palliyaguruge and Shozab Raza
TV umpire – Enamul Haque
Match referee – RB Richardson
Reserve umpire – AK Chaudhary

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch LHQ vs QTG 8th T20 Match

Link 2: Watch LHQ vs QTG 8th T20 Match

India squad
MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, P Negi, A Nehra, HH Pandya, PA Patel†, AM Rahane, SK Raina, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

Bangladesh squad
Mashrafe Mortaza*, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed

Updated: Feb 24, 2016 — 6:02 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine + eleven =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.