Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Tag: ODI Team 2015

ICC ODI Team of the Year 2015 announced

ICC ODI Team of Year 2015

The ICC today announced its ODI Team of the Year 2015, as chosen by a specially appointed selection panel chaired by the ICC’s Cricket Committee chairman and former India captain Anil Kumble. The qualification period ran from September 18th 2014 to September 13th 2015 and the selection panel included past greats of the world game […]

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.