Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Sialkot Stallions vs Peshawar Panthers T20 11 May 2015

10671428_1173059416053893_3805552229205575172_nSialkot Stallions vs Peshawar Panthers T20 11 May 2015 at Ptv Sports,Cool & Cool presents Haier Super 8 T20 Cup is a domestic Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan, initiated in 2011 by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), and is currently sponsored by Haier & presented by Albaraka Bank. Each season has eight participants, which are the top eight teams from the Haier T20 Cup.

PCB director domestic cricket operations Intikhab Alam said: “The tournament commences on May 11 and runs up to May 18, 2015. The top two sides from each group on the points table shall qualify for the semifinals. Two matches have been scheduled every day, the first starting at 5p.m. and the second at 9p.m. Both the semi-finals will be held on May 17, followed by the final on May 18.”
Intikhab Alam noted that each of the regions had a sponsor, and he assured each of them that the competitive nature of the event, its live telecast as well as enormous crowd participation would provide valuable mileage to the sponsors.

Haier Super 8 T20 Cup Match 2:

Sialkot Stallions v Peshawar Panthers

Venue: Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Date: Mon May 11 Start Time: 5:00 PKT | 12:00 GMT

Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV SPORTS

Current time 17:41 local, 12:41 GMT | Match begins in: 3:19

Click Here to Watch Link 1

Peshawar Panthers Team

Adil Amin, Azam Khan, Gauhar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan, Imran Khan (1), Israrullah, Jamaluddin, Jibran Khan, Mohammad Fayyaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Umair, Musadiq Ahmed, Nawaz Ahmed, Rafatullah Mohmand*†, Taj Wali, Wasif Nawaz, Zohaib Khan

Sialkot Stallions Team

Adil Raza, Ahmed Butt, Ali Khan, Ayaz Tasawwar, Bilal Asif, Bilal Hussain, Bilawal Bhatti, Faisal Rasheed, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mukhtar Ahmed, Najaf Shah, Nauman Anwar, Raees Haider, Salman Ali, Shoaib Malik*†, Usama Mir, Zeeshan Mushtaq

Click Here to Watch Link 1

Updated: May 11, 2015 — 5:57 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × 4 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.