CricTV.PK

Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match BPL 2015

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match BPL 2015
Watch Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 – 3rd Edition at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka on 22nd November 2015. The match will Live Broadcast at 14:00 Local – 08:00 GMT – 13:00 PKT. Watch BPL 2015 Live From CRICTV.PK

Rangpur Riders take on the Chittagong Vikings in the first match of the third edition of Bangladesh Premier League 2015 (BPL) on Sunday 22nd November. The tournament opener will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

Watch the live stream here, and live scores here. The twenty over match starts at 1 p.m. local time (8 a.m. GMT/3 a.m. ET/12 a.m. PT) on Sunday, Nov. 22.

Event: BPL 2015, 1st T20 Match
Match: Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings
Date: November 22, 2015
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Start Time : 14:00 Local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
Broadcasting/Telecasting/Streaming Tv Channels List :

Sky Sports (UK), Geo Super (Pakistan), SuperSport (South Africa), Geo Super (Pakistan, Bangladesh), NowTV (UK Service)

Umpires: Enamul Haque and Sharfuddoula
TV umpire: REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
Match referee: Raqibul Hasan
Reserve umpire: Akteruzzaman

Info:

Click Here to Watch Link 1

Click Here to Watch Link 2

Click Here to Watch Link 3

Live Scorecard:

Team Squad:

Rangpur Riders:

Local Players: Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Soumya Sarker, Md Mithun, Arafat Sunny, Rasel Al Mamun, Jahurul Islam, Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi, Muktar Ali, Saqlain Sojib, Md Murad Khan.

Foreign Players: Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka), Darren Sammy (West Indies), Wahab Riaz (Pakistan), Misbah-ul-haq, Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan),Sachitra Senanayake (Sri Lanka), Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka), Lendl Simmons (West Indies).

Key players: Shakib Al Hasan,Tillakaratne Dilshan,Darren Sammy, Soumya Sarker,Wahab Riaz.

Chittagong Vikings :

Local Players: Tamim Iqbal (captain), Taskin Ahmed, Ziaur Rahman, Nafees Iqbal, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Asif Ahmed Ratul,Naeem Islam, Md Elias Sunny, Md Shafiul Islam, Enamul Haque (Jr.),Anamul Haque Bijoy.

Foreign Players: Elton Chigumbura (Zimbabwe), Robin Petersen (South Africa), Chamara Kapugedera (Sri Lanka), Jeevan Mendis (Sri Lanka), Umar Akmal (Pakistan), Saeed Ajmal (Pakistan), Kamran Akmal (Pakistan), Mohammad Amir (Pakistan),

Key Players: Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Kamran Akmal.

Updated: Nov 22, 2015 — 12:35 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − 1 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.