CricTV.PK

Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Ptv Sports Live Pak Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match 11 July 2015

pakistan vs sri lanka 1st idoi match  on ptv sportsPtv Sports Live Pak Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match 11 July 2015 . Sri Lanka would take on Pakistan in the 1st ODI match of the Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015. The match will be hosted at Dambulla. Schedule time for ODI match is 10:00 Local Time (04:30 GMT). The match of PAK vs SL is schedule to be played in the month of July 2015. The match between SL vs PAK would be played in day time at Dambulla.

Get Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Live Score of 1st ODI match of Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015 series. The of the Sri Lanka vs Pakistan match would be telecasted by ESPN Star and Willow TV online. Theof the PAK vs SL 1st ODI match will be posted by willow.tv or ESPNStar on their youtube page for fans of Sri Lanka and Pakistan.

Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2015: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla. Date: Sat Jul 11 Start Time: 4:30 GMT | 10:00 AM IST | 09:30 AM PKT Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Click Here Watch Pak vs SRI

Click Here Watch Pak vs SRI

PAKISTAN TEAM

Azhar Ali*, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Ehsan Adil, Mukhtar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Yasir Shah, Shoaib Malik.

Sri Lanka Squad:

AD Mathews*, TM Dilshan, LD Chandimal†, N Pradeep, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, S Prasanna, SS Pathirana, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, SMA Priyanjan, TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne.

Updated: Jul 11, 2015 — 5:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.