Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

PSL:Islamabad United vs Quetta Final Match Feb 23, 2016

isb united1 650x385Watch PSL:Islamabad United vs Quetta Final Match Feb 23, 2016.Islamabad Unit got the ticket for the last of Pakistan’s first t20 alliance, Pakistan Super League (PSL) by staggering execution against Peshawar Zalmi and now Quetta Gladiators and United meet in the last on Tuesday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai,

After the playoff match, Shahid Afridi had implied that Pakistan T20 squad can be changed and the innings of Sharjeel Khan against Peshawar Zalmi and five wicket pull of Mohammad Sami against Karachi Kings had put selectors to think for brisk changes in the side, annnouncement of the consideration of both players is likely in a day or two.

Umpires – Ahsan Raza (Pakistan) and Aleem Dar (Pakistan)
TV umpire – JS Wilson (West Indies)
Match referee – RS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – Ahmed Shahab (Pakistan)

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch LHQ vs QTG 8th T20 Match

Link 2: Watch LHQ vs QTG 8th T20 Match

Current time 19:28 local, 15:28 GMT | Match begins in: 0:32
Islamabad United Team
Ashar Zaidi, Asif Ali, Babar Azam, S Badree, SW Billings, BJ Haddin, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Khalid Latif,Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, AD Russell, Saeed Ajmal, Sharjeel Khan,DR Smith, SR Watson
Quetta Gladiators Team
Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bismillah Khan, E Chigumbura, GD Elliott, NL McCullum, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Nawaz (3), KP Pietersen, KC Sangakkara, Sarfraz Ahmed*†,Umar Gul, LJ Wright, Zulfiqar Babar

Updated: Feb 23, 2016 — 8:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × five =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.