Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Match

Watch Pakistan vs West Indies (Pak vs WI) 1st T20 Match23rd September 2016. Watch West Indies Fall of Wickets & Pakistan Batting Video in Pak vs WI. Pakistan get on 2016 World T20 champions West Indies in the 1st of the 3 match T20I series at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Pakistan all-rounder Imad Wasim ripped from side to side the top-order of the West Indies in the first of 3 Twenty20 internationals in Dubai.

Hope you enjoyed our coverage, folks. Little turnaround time before we’re back for the second T20I on Sunday. Conditions will largely be the same. Will West Indies have different plans? Join us to find out. Until then, this is Shashank Kishore saying goodbye from the commentary desk. Cheers!

Toss – Pakistan, who chose to field
Series – Pakistan led the 3-match series 1-0
T20I debut – N Pooran (West Indies)
Player of the match – Imad Wasim (Pakistan)
Umpires – Ahsan Raza (Pakistan) and Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
TV umpire – Ahmed Shahab (Pakistan)
Match referee – AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire – Khalid Mahmood (Pakistan)

Pakistan squad

Azhar Ali (captain), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper-batsman), Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Asad Shafiq, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Muhammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Yasir Shah, Khalid Latif/ Mohammad Rizwan

West Indies squad:

Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton.

Updated: Sep 24, 2016 — 12:54 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 1 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.