Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 10th T20 match 4th March 2016

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 10th T20 Match Live
Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Match – Asia Cup 2016 – From Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka on 4th March 2016. The Match starts at 19:30 Local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT Standard Time. Watch Asia Cup 2016 SL vs PAK 10th T20 Match Live From CricTV.PK

Pakistan take on Sri Lanka in the tenth match of the 2016 Asia Cup T20 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium on 4 March.

As Per announced Squad for Asia Cup 2016 Pakistani Side lead by Sarfaraz Ahmed while Sri Lankan side will led by Lasith Malinga.

As Per Schedule of Micromax Asia Cup 2016 most popular and most awaiting match is playing today at Mirpur, Dhaka. Match Scheduled at 19:30 Local Time and 18:30 Pakistan Standard Time.

Ousted from the tournament after morale-crushing defeats against Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Pakistan will lock horns in their inconsequential final round robin encounter of the Asia Cup T20 cricket tournament, here on Friday.

It’s the last match before the Asia Cup Final and even though India and Bangladesh have booked their spots for the final encounter, Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be looking to overcome their batting problems today, ahead of the World T20 in India.

Will the Men in Green save pride or will the Men in Blue take control of the match? ‪#‎AsiaCup‬ ‪#‎T20‬ ‪#‎PAKvsSL‬ ‪#‎Live‬ ‪#‎TenSports‬

Match: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – 10th T20 Match – Asia Cup 2016

Date: Friday, 4 March 2016

Time: 7:30 p.m. local (1:30 p.m. GMT)

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh

Live Stream and TV Info: Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (India), GEO Super/PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Pakistan), TNL TV (United Arab Emirates), Star/Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Life OK (UK), Sky Sport (New Zealand), (Liveservice available in Europe).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Match

Link 2: Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Match

Link 3: Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Shahid Afridi (c), Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Mohammed Hafeez, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Mohamed Irfan, Mohammed Sami, Wahab Riaz, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imaad Wasim, Mohammad Aamer, Khurram Manzoor, Mohammed Nawaz.

Sri Lanka (From): Lasith Malinga (c), Angelo Mathews, Dushmantha Chameera, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rangana Herath, Shehan Jayasuriya, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Dasun Shanaka, MilPAKa Siriwardana, Jeffrey Vandersay.

Updated: Mar 4, 2016 — 4:56 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 5 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.