Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match 31-01-2016

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match LiveWatch Pakistan vs New Zealand in third and final One Day International (ODI) match of the series  at Eden Park, Auckland on January 31 and will provide ball-to-ball coverage.ODI series when they meet Black Caps. 

As second ODI at Napier washed out by rain without a ball bowled, this dashed Pakistan’s hope to win the series as they are already one don in the three-match ODI series.

All they can do now is to play at their best, win final OID, level the series and go home with high-chins.

There is news from New Zealand cap that swashbuckling opener Martin GUptill is doubtful for third ODI due to knee injury, he can be replaced with another master blaster McCullum, who is stretching arms for final game of his career.

New Zealand premier fast bowler Mitchell McClenaghan ruled out of Pakistan series due to eye injury, Doug Bracewell has been added to Kiwis squad for rest of series.

Mitchell McClenaghan was struck by Anwar Ali’s bouncer at the fag end of the New Zealand innings in the first One-Day International (ODI) against Pakistan at the Basin Reserve, Wellington.

Event: Pakistan vs New Zealand Series 2016

Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match

Time: 08:00 New Zealand : 03:00 AM Pakistan Standard Time (PST)

Date: 31st January 2016

Venue: Eden Park, AUckland

/TV Info: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch Pak vs NZ T20 Match

Link 2: Watch Pak vs NZ T20 Match

Link 3: Watch Pak vs NZ T20 Match

New Zealand Team
CJ Anderson, TA Boult, DAJ Bracewell, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, BB McCullum, AF Milne, C Munro, HM Nicholls, L Ronchi†, MJ Santner, BJ Watling, KS Williamson*
Pakistan Team
Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali*, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Wahab Riaz, Zafar Gohar

Updated: Jan 31, 2016 — 3:04 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 4 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.