Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Match 28th Jan 2016

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Match Live
Napier (January 28, 2016): The 2nd ODI of the three-matchs series between Pakistan vs New Zealand will be played at McLean Park, Napier on Thursday 28th January 2016. The Match Will Live Telecast at 14:00 Local | 01:00 GMT (24 Jan) | 06:00 PKT. Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket Series Live From CRICTV.PK

The match is scheduled to begin at 06:00 AM Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

The Pakistani side will be led by Azhar Ali while Kane Williamson will lead the New Zealand side.

Pakistan will desperately looking for a win to level the series as they take on New Zealand in the second One-Day International (ODI) at Napier on Thursday, January 28.

New Zealand are forced to make a change as Mitchell McClenaghan, who was struck on the grill, right below his eye will have to undergo a cosmetic surgery on Friday.

Doug Bracewell has therefore replaced him in the squad. Mohammad Aamer had some issues with his leg in the first ODI and as a result Anwar Ali had to finish one of his overs.

Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Cricket Match Live at PTV Sports and Ten Sports From CRICTV.PK

Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI International
Date: Thursday 28th January 2016
Time: PST 06:00 AM / GMT 01:00 / Local 14:00
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
TV umpire
Match referee
Reserve umpire

/TV Info: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch Pak vs NZ ODI Match

Link 2: Watch Pak vs NZ ODI Match

Link 3: Watch Pak vs NZ ODI Match

Live Scorecard:

Teams Squads:

Pakistan (From): Azhar Ali(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Zafar Gohar.

New Zealand (From): Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Mitchell Santner, Luke Ronchi(w), Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling.

Updated: Jan 28, 2016 — 2:31 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 4 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.