CricTV.PK

Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 Schedule & Time Table

Pakistan Squads For New Zealand 2016 ODI and T20 Series

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2016 Schedule & Time Table Cricket match Series.Pakistan will travel to New Zealand in Janaury 2016 to play three T20 and three ODI matches as part of preparations for T20 world cup 2015. TenSports and PTV Sports has the live coverage rights. Below is the schedule and all updates regarding this tour.

Pakistan Cricket Board and New Zealand cricket board has confirmed the series and below is the schedule, date and times for all the matches to be played in this bilateral cricket series.

Pakistan tour to New Zealand January 2016 Schedule:

Date and Time Table Match Details
15 January 2016
[ 06:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 11:00 PKT ]
1st T20 Match – Pakistan vs New Zealand
[ Eden Park, Auckland ]
17 January 2016
[ 06:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 11:00 PKT ]
2nd T20 Match – Pakistan vs New Zealand
[ Seddon Park, Hamilton ]
22 January 2016
[ 06:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 11:00 PKT ]
3rd T20 Match – Pakistan vs New Zealand
[ Westpac Stadium, Wellington ]
25 January 2016
[ 22:00 GMT -1d | 11:00 local | 03:00 PKT ]
1st ODI Match – Pakistan vs New Zealand
[ Basin Reserve, Wellington ]
28 January 2016
[ 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 06:00 PKT ]
2nd ODI Match – Pakistan vs New Zealand
[ McLean Park, Napier ]
31 January 2016
[ 22:00 GMT -1d | 11:00 local | 03:00 PKT ]
3rd ODI Match – Pakistan vs New Zealand
[ Eden Park, Auckland ]
www.crictv.pk www.crictv.pk

PTV Sports

Updated: Jan 14, 2016 — 11:54 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.