Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs India Women’s T20 WC 2016 19,March 2016

ind womwn vs pak women live t20 world cup cricket at ptv sports jpgWatch World T20 2016 live:Pakistan vs India Women’s T20 WC 2016 19,March 2016,March 2016,India Women vs Pakistan Women and TV informationThe India women cricket team get set to face Pakistan women in one of the most crucial matches of the ICC Women’s World T20 2016.

A win Saturday at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi can give a huge boost to Mithali Raj and co. in helping them progress to the knockout stages of the tournament.

The biggest rivalry indo-pak match in ICC Women’s world t20 2016 is scheduled to play at Firoz Kotla in New Delhi today. Indian women’s vs Pakistan women’s live cricket matchand telecast will begin at 15:30 local time, 10:00 GMT and 11:00 BST. Watch live stream online of this Pakistan vs India women’s match on from 3:30 PM IST.

Toss – No toss
Umpires – MA Gough (England) and RSA Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka)
TV umpire – REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
Match referee – AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire – C Shamshuddin

India Women vs Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (10:00 GMT)
Current time 13:55 local, 08:25 GMT | Match begins in: 1:35

Country Free To Air Channels Paid Channels
India Doordarshan ESPN Star
Pakistan PTV Sports Ten Sports

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch PAK vs IND Women T20 Match

Link 2: Watch PAK vs IND Women T20 Match

India Women Team
E Bisht, RS Gayakwad, J Goswami, MDT Kamini, H Kaur, V Krishnamurthy, S Mandhana, N Niranjana, S Pandey, AA Patil, Poonam Yadav, M Raj*, DB Sharma, VR Vanitha, S Verma†

Pakistan Women Team
Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Asmavia Iqbal, Ayesha Zafar, Bismah Maroof, Diana Baig, Iram Javed, Muneeba Ali, Nahida Khan, Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Sadia Yousuf, Sana Mir*, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz†
Live Scorecard:

Updated: May 18, 2016 — 10:12 pm


Add a Comment
  1. according to D/L which team is gonna win this game in kotla?

  2. Who Will Win If Rain Not Stop?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 − 2 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.