Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs England 2nd ODI Match 13, Nov 2015

Pak vs England 2nd ODI Match
Pakistan vs England 2nd ODI Today PTV Sports, Ten Sports 13 Nov 2015. Pak vs Eng 2nd ODI match live PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Sky Sportsand broadcast commentary coverage with ball by ball HD videos replayactions gets here from. Pakistan will take on England in the second One Day of a four-match series being played in Abu Dhabi today.

England and Pakistan go head to head again at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, in the second one-dayer on Friday.

Pakistan landed the first blow in the four-match series, winning the opening game by six wickets on Wednesday at the same venue.

Their bowlers did a sterling job to restrict England to 216 all out. Mohammad Hafeez then made an unbeaten 102 in his side’s successful run chase under the floodlights.

The tourists did have some bright moments in defeat—Eoin Morgan and James Taylor both made half-centuries with the bat, while left-arm seamer Reece Topley picked up three for 26.

However, they must improve with bat and ball if they are to draw level before the series moves on to Sharjah.

Watch Pakistan vs England 1st ODI Match Live From PakChoice.Com

Event: Haier Cup 2015, 2nd ODI Match
Match: Pakistan vs England
Date: November 13, 2015
Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Start Time : 15:00 Local | 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT
Haier Cup 2015 Live Broadcasting/Telecasting/Streaming Tv Channels List :

Start Sports (India), Ten Sports, PTV Sports (pakistan) and Willow TV

Umpires: CB Gaffaney and Shozab Raza
TV umpire: JD Cloete
Match referee: RS Madugalle
Reserve umpire: Ahsan Raza


Click Here to Watch Link 1

Click Here to Watch Link 2

Click Here to Watch Link 3

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Azhar Ali (C), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Wahab Riaz, Bilal Asif, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Zafar Gohar, Anwar Ali, Babar Azam, Rahat Ali, Aamer Yamin.

England (From): Eoin Morgan (C), Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Woakes, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Sam Billings, James Taylor, Chris Jordan, Reece Topley.

Updated: Nov 13, 2015 — 12:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 + 14 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.