Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Pakistan vs Australia World T20 25,March 2016

MATCH 26 650x488Pakistan vs Australia World T20 25,March 2016 at Ptv Sports. Pakistan will Friday (today) play troubled Australia in the 26th match of World T20 2016 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali.The match will start at 3:00pm (Indian Standard Time) and 2:30pm (Pakistan Standard Time). World T20, 26th Match, Super 10 Group 2: Australia v Pakistan at Mohali, Mar 25, 2016 at

New Delhi and Mumbai will host the semi-finals on 30 and 31 March, respectively, while Eden Gardens in Kolkata will be the venue of the 3 April finals. The women’s semi-finals and final will be followed by the men’s knock-out matches. There is a reserve day for the finals.

Pakistan played Bangladesh on March 16 in the first of its Super 10 match. On March 19, Green Shirts faced off arch rival India at Kolkata’s Eden Garden stadium. It played against New Zealand on March 22. Pakistan could manage to win only won game against Bangladesh.

Australia vs Pakistan
Match scheduled to begin at 15:00 local time (09:30 GMT)
Umpires – HDPK Dharmasena and M Erasmus
TV umpire – RK Illingworth
Match referee – RS Madugalle
Reserve umpire – NJ Llong

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch Pak vs AUS T20 Match

Link 2: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Link 3: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Link 1: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Link 2: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Link 3: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Link 4: Watch PAK vs AUS T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Current time 12:47 local, 07:17 GMT | Match begins in: 2:13
Australia Squad
SPD Smith*, DA Warner, AC Agar, NM Coulter-Nile, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, JW Hastings, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, PM Nevill, AJ Tye, SR Watson, A Zampa
Pakistan Squad
Shahid Afridi*, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez,Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Mohammad Sami, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × five =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.