Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphins T20 12, May 2015

Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphins T20 LiveKarachi Dolphins is going to be the contest of Lahore Lions. Lahore is the team which has played a lot of matches under the captaincy of Muhammad Hafeez and Lahore Lions is the team which is considered as the top finalist contestants of domestic events. Other side is Karachi Dolphins are also one of the top finalists team as Karachi is captained by Shahid Khan Afridi.

Other team members of Shahid Afridi are also famous for their belonging to International Team Pakistan. The match is of immense importance and will be live telecast from Iqbal Stadium at sharp 09:00 PST. Lahore Lions Vs Karachi Dolphins match will be played on 12th May 2015 at Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad. It will be the fourth match of Cool & Cool Presents Haier Super8 T20 Cup 2015 both teams played their opening match of Haier Super 8 T20 Cup. Match will be start at 19:00 on local time and both teams are favorite to won the title Super 8 T20 Cup.

Today at 9 P.M Pool B Cricket match is being played between Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphins at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad. We will provide you links to watch onlineof Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphins Cricket T20 Match on 12-05-2015.

of this t20 match will be uploaded as the match begins. So keep in touch with this website for downloading and watching Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphins 12th May 2015 T20 Matchhighlights. This Cricket Cup is under Haier and Cool & Cool banner.

Lahore Lions Squad:

Captain: Kamran Akmal,

Adnan Rasool, Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Asif Raza, Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Ali, Imran Butt, Muhammad Hafeez, Mustafa Iqbal, Nasir Jamshed, Qaiser Ashraf, Saad Nasim, Umar Akmal, Umar Siddiq, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Aftab.

Karachi Dolphins Squad:

Captain: Sarfraz Ahmed,

Abdul Ameer, Ahmed Iqbal, Ahsan Jamil, Ali Mudassar, Anwar Ali, Arsalan Bashir, Asad Shafiq, Babar Rehman, Faraz Ahmed, Fawad Khan, Fazal Subhan, Muhammad Hasan, Muhammad Sami, Muhammad Waqas, Rameez Raja, Shahzaib Hasan, Yasir Hussain.

Click Here to Watch Link 1

Click Here to Watch Link 2

Updated: May 12, 2015 — 6:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen + 9 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.