Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers Haier Super 8 T20 Cup 2015

Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers Haier Super 8Karachi Dolphins will take on Multan Tigers in their second Group B match of Haier Super 8 T20 Cup at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad on Thursday.

Dolphins are sitting at second position in the group after their opening match against Lahore Lions was washed out.

Tigers, on the other hand, are placed at floor of Group B standing after starting their campaign with a seven-run loss (via Duckworth/Lewis method) to defending champions Faisalabad Wolves in the a rain-affected game.

Cool & Cool Presents Haier Super8 T20 Cup, Group B: Karachi Dolphins v Multan Tigers at Faisalabad, May 14, 2015
Karachi Dolphins
Multan Tigers
Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (12:00 GMT)

Tournament : Haier Super 8 T20 Cup 2015
Match : Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers
Date : 14th May 2015
Timing : 05:00 PM PKT
Venue : Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabd

The tournament features eight teams which have been divided into groups. The top two teams from each group will progress into the semifinals.

The winning team of the competition will participate in the Champions League T20 2015.

Watch Karachi Dolphins vs Multan Tigers on PTV Sports

Squads (From):

Karachi Dolphins:

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain/Wicketkeeper), Ahmed Iqbal, Arsalan Bashir, Babar Rehman, Ahsan Jamil, Ali Mudassar, Anwar Ali, Shahzaib Hasan, Mohammad Sami, Asad Shafiq, Faraz Ahmed, Abdul Ameer, Fawad Khan, Fazal Subhan, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Waqas, Rameez Raja, Yasir Hussain

Multan Tigers:

Gulraiz Sadaf (Captain/Wicketkeeper), Ahmed Rasheed, Mohammad Azeem, Aftab Niazi, Babar Ali, Majid Ali, Mohammad Ali, Sadaif Mehdi, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Kashif Mansha, Mohammad Zahid, Ammar Ali, Sohaib Bilal, Sikander Khan, Naved Yasin, Yasir Butt.

Click Here Watch Link 1

Click Here Watch Link 2

Updated: May 14, 2015 — 5:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 − six =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.