CricTV.PK

Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings PSL 6th T20 Live Match 7 Feb, 2016

Watch Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings PSL 6th T20 Live Match 7 Feb, 2016 Pakistan Super League (PSL) in the 6th game of the league against Karachi Kings and crictv.pk will provide ball-to-ball updates.  

Islamabad United lost two back to back games in the Pakistan first premier t20 league and match against Karachi Kings will crucial for Misbah XI.

Misbah’s team failed to reach winning track so far and if Islamabad United faced another defeat then federal team will be deep trouble.

TV INFORMATION

EVENT: Pakistan Super League

MATCH: Match 6  Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

TIME: 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

VENUE: Dubai International Stadium, UAE

DATE: February 7th, 2016

Click Here Watch

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza

Islamabad United Squad:

Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq

Updated: Feb 7, 2016 — 3:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.