Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

India vs UAE Asia Cup 9th T20 Match 3rd March 2016

India vs UAE Asia Cup 9th T20 Match Live
Watch India vs United Arab Emirates T20 Match – Asia Cup 2016 – From Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka on 3rd March 2016. The Match starts at 19:30 Local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT Standard Time. Watch Asia Cup 2016 UAE vs IND 9th T20 Match Live From CricTV.PK

India take on United Arab Emirates in the seventh match of the 2016 Asia Cup T20 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium on 3 March.

As Per announced Squad for Asia Cup 2016 Indian Side lead by Mahendra Singh Dhoni while United Arab Emiratesns side will led by Amjad Javaid.

As Per Schedule of Micromax Asia Cup 2016 most popular and most awaiting match is playing today at Mirpur, Dhaka. Match Scheduled at 19:30 Local Time and 18:30 Pakistan Standard Time.

India play their fourth match of the Asia Cup 2016 and their opponents are United Arab Emirates. While India have won both their previous matches, United Arab Emirates have suffered a defeat at the hands of Pakistan. With a win on Tuesday, India already qualify for the final. Catch the live cricket updates from India vs United Arab Emirates here.

Match: India vs United Arab Emirates – 9th T20 Match – Asia Cup 2016

Date: Thursday, 3 March 2016

Time: 7:30 p.m. local (1:30 p.m. GMT)

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh

Live Stream and TV Info: Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (India), GEO Super/PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Pakistan), TNL TV (United Arab Emirates), Star/Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Life OK (UK), Sky Sport (New Zealand), (Liveservice available in Europe).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch India vs United Arab Emirates T20 Match

Link 2: Watch India vs United Arab Emirates T20 Match

Link 3: Watch India vs United Arab Emirates T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

India (From): MS Dhoni (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuveneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya.

United Arab Emirates (From): Amjad Javed (C), Ahmed Raza, Mohammed Naveed, Mohammed Shahzad, Muhammad Kaleem, Muhammad Usman, Swapnil Patil (wk), Qadeer Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa, Saqlain Haider, Shaiman Anwar, Usman Mushtaq, Zaheer Maqsood.

Updated: Mar 3, 2016 — 6:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × four =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.