CricTV.PK

Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

India vs South Africa, Watch Warm Up T20 Match World Cup 2016

India vs South Africa Warm Up Match World T20 Cup 2016 Live
Watch India vs South Africa Warm up T20 Match of World T20 Cup 2016 from Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Saturday 12th March 2016. The match will start at 19:30 local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT. Watch World T20 Cup 2016 Warm Up Match Live From CricTV.PK

South Africa all set to face off India in the T20 World Cup Warm up Match at Mumbai on Saturday (today). The match will start at 03:00pm (local time) and 02:30pm (Pakistan time) and 03:30pm (Bangladesh Time).

Match starts at 9.30am GMT/3pm IST. Live coverage is on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports 2 HD in the UK. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 will telecast it in India, PTV Sports in Pakistan and Gazi TV in Bangladesh.

Here is all that you need to know about the match:

Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match: India vs South Africa – Warm Up T20 Match

Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Timing: 15:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:30 BST

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Live Stream and TV Info: Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (India), Super Sports /PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Pakistan), TNL TV (United Arab Emirates), Star/Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Life OK (UK), Sky Sports (New Zealand, UK).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch India vs South Africa T20 Match

Link 2: Watch India vs South Africa T20 Match

Link 3: Watch India vs South Africa T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

Afghanistan (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Noor Ali Zadran, Asghar Stanikzai(c), Gulbadin Naib, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shenwari, Dawlat Zadran, Hamid Hassan, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza, Karim Sadiq, Shapoor Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf.

Zimbabwe (From): Hamilton Masakadza(c), Vusi Sibanda, Richmond Mutumbami(w), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Donald Tiripano, Tinashe Panyangara, Peter Moor, Tendai Chisoro, Chamu Chibhabha, Tawanda Mupariwa.

Updated: Mar 12, 2016 — 9:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × two =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.