Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup Final T20 Match 6th March 2016

India vs Banglades Final Match
Watch India vs Bnagladesh Final T20 Match Asia Cup 2016 from Sher-e-Bangla Stadium, Mirpur on 6th March 2016. The Match will Start at 19:30 Local Time | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT Time | 19:00 IST. Watch Asia Cup 2016 Final Match Live on PTV Sports From CricTV.PK

Host Bangladesh is all set to face off India in the Asia Cup final in Mirpur, Dhaka on Sunday (today). The match will start at 07:00pm (local time) and 06:30pm (Pakistan time).

Top-ranked India crushed Bangladesh by 45 runs in the opening match of the tournament, but the hosts have since executed a turnaround, winning three matches on the trot to qualify for the final.

India — who have won nine of their last 10 Twenty20 internationals — will start the final as favourites, but Dhoni said nothing could be taken for granted, especially in the shortest format of international cricket.

Hosts Bangladesh have qualified for the Asia Cup final only once in 2012, when they lost to Pakistan at home by just two runs.

While India are deservedly one of them with their unbeaten run so far, much to the delight of the local crowd, hosts Bangladesh too made it to the summit clash after knocking Pakistan out of the tournament.

Match: India vs Bangladesh – Final Match – Asia Cup 2016

Date: Sunday, 6 March 2016

Time: 7:30 p.m. local (1:30 p.m. GMT)

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh

Live Stream and TV Info: Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (India), GEO Super/PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Pakistan), TNL TV (United Arab Emirates), Star/Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Life OK (UK), Sky Sport (New Zealand), (Liveservice available in Europe).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch India vs Bangladesh T20 Match

Link 2: Watch India vs Bangladesh T20 Match

Link 3: Watch India vs Bangladesh T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

India (From): MS Dhoni (C & WK), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra.

Bangladesh (From): Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny.

Updated: Mar 6, 2016 — 1:08 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × three =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.