Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live Score 11 Nov 2015

Bangladesh vs zimbabwe 3rd odi previewBangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live Score 11 Nov 2015: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, November 11, 2015

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (Ban vs Zim) 3rd ODI Live Score Online 11 Nov 2015 at Dhaka – Ban vs Zim Prediction Results TV Broadcast Info Scorecard.Ban vs Zim 3rd ODI match teams squads preview start timing cricket score ball by ball commentary online.

Bangladesh will face Zimbabwe in last match of the ODI series. The 3rd ODI match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium Dhaka. The match be start on 12:00 Pm/ GMT. Bangladesh also wins the ODI series. Bangladesh win first match 145 runs and 2nd match win by 58. Zimbabwe whose batting line-up has been revolving round Chamu Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza and Sean Williams for a very long time will miss Hamilton Masakadza.

Even in the absence of players like Shakib Al Hasan and Soumya Sarkar, Bangladesh look like a strong batting unit and Mustafizur Rahman and Mashrafe Mortaza have led the bowling attack well with a good support from likes of Al-Amin Hossain and Nasir Hossain.

Zimbabwe captain Elton Chigumbura is being optimistic about the series. They try to win the match save to her white wash the series. Other side Mashrafe Mortaza lead Bangladesh team after winning the two ODI matches team confidence is so high. Here we mention the Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI live score, match info, TV channel list and team squad.

Click Here Watch Live Ptv Sports Link1

Click Here Watch Live Ptv Sports Link 2

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh
Zimbabwe in Bangladesh 3 ODI Series, 2015, Game 3
Today, 12:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka


Toss –
Umpires – Aleem Dar and Sharfuddoula
TV umpire – Enamul Haque
Match referee – J Srinath
Reserve umpire – Anisur Rahman

Bangladesh Squad
Mashrafe Mortaza*, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Jubair Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Tamim Iqbal

Zimbabwe Squad
E Chigumbura*, RW Chakabva†, CJ Chibhabha, TS Chisoro, AG Cremer, CR Ervine, LM Jongwe, N Madziva, WP Masakadza, CT Mutombodzi, T Muzarabani, J Nyumbu, T Panyangara, Sikandar Raza, MN Waller, SC Williams

Updated: Nov 11, 2015 — 12:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 4 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.