Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Bangladesh vs UAE Asia Cup 2016 3rd T20 Match

Bangladesh vs UAE Asia Cup 2016 3rd T20 Match Live
Watch Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates 3rd T20 Match of Asia Cup 2016 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka on Friday 26th Feb 2016. The Match will start at 19:30 Local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT. Watch T20 Asia Cup 2016 Live From CricTV.PK

Bangladesh take on the United Arab Emirates (UAE) in the third clash of the 2016 Asia Cup T20 clash at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, on Friday, 26 February.

Match starts at 1:30pm GMT. There is no live coverage of the game in the UK. In India, Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 will telecast the match.


Both Bangladesh and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) come into the fixture after losing their first match of the tournament. The hosts lost by 45 runs to India, while defending T20 champions Sri Lanka defeated the UAE by 14 runs.

3rd Match Asia Cup – Bangladesh VS UAE Live | Ban vs UAE 3rd match live 
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Date: Friday Feb 25, 2016
Time: 01:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL | 06:30 PKT

Live Score & Ball by ball updates of the match.

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch Match

Link 2: Watch Match

Link 3: Watch Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

Bangladesh (From): Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider, Mohammad Mithun, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed.

United Arab Emirates (From): Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Kaleem, Mohammad Shahzad, Shaiman Anwar, Mohammad Usman, Amjad Javed(c), Mohammad Naveed, Saqlain Haider, Swapnil Patil(w), Ahmed Raza, Qadeer Ahmed, Usman Mushtaq, Fahad Tariq, Farhan Ahmed, Zaheer Maqsood.

Updated: Feb 26, 2016 — 6:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 12 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.