Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Final 6,March 2016

bangladesh vs india asia cup final  6th march 2016Watch Asia Cup, Final: Bangladesh v India at Dhaka, Mar 6, 2016.Bangladesh will clash high-flying India on Sunday in the final match of Asia Cup Twenty20 at Sher e Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Though, Indian side have been invincible in the tournament so far, but Bangla tigers under the captaincy of Mashrafe Murtaza have the capability to stun any side in the world specially with their current form.

It will be a golden chance for Bangladesh to in their first ever title.

Here is all that you need to know about the final:


EVENT: Asia Cup T20 2016

MATCH: India vs Bangladesh

Start Time: 18:30 PST | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 Local

VENUE: Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

DATE: March 6th, 2016

T20I no. 521 | 2015/16 season
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
6 March 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Live Stream and TV Info: Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (India), GEO Super/PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Pakistan), TNL TV (United Arab Emirates), Star/Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Life OK (UK), Sky Sport (New Zealand), (Liveservice available in Europe).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Match

Link 2: Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Match

Link 3: Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20 Match

Bangladesh squad
Mashrafe Mortaza*, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun,Mushfiqur Rahim†, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal,Taskin Ahmed
India squad
MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, P Negi, A Nehra, HH Pandya, PA Patel†, AM Rahane, SK Raina, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

Updated: Mar 6, 2016 — 12:56 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 − 11 =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.