Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Asia Cup T20 Match 28 February 2016

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka match2016 asia cup 28-2-2016Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Asia Cup T20 Match 28 February 2016 at Ptv Sports Asia Cup, 5th Match: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Feb 28, 2016.The match will start at 07:00 (Local Time) and 06:30 (Pakistan Standard Time).

This is the first time when Asia Cup is being played in T20 format. All of the matches will be day/night and played at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Bangladesh.Watch Liveof Micromax Asia Cup 5th T20 between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka, available only in US, CAN, UK, EUROPE, AUS, NZ, Malaysia, Singapore Regions. Register Now with YuppTV & Download our App.

Sri Lanka started the tournament on a positive note after registering a 14-run victory in the first match of the 2016 Asia Cup against the United Arab Emirates. The fixture saw Lasith Malinga return from injury to lead his side.

The Lankans were restricted to 129 and in reply, the UAE failed to chase the target after losing the first four wickets cheaply. Malinga and Nuwan Kulasekara did the damage as they picked up four and three wickets respectively.

Umpires – AK Chaudhary and Shozab Raza
TV umpire – Anisur Rahman
Match referee – JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire – Enamul Haque
Sri Lanka
Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT)
TV Channels:

Current time 17:35 local, 11:35 GMT | Match begins in: 1:55
Bangladesh Squad
Mashrafe Mortaza*, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun,Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed
Sri Lanka Squad
SL Malinga*, AD Mathews, PVD Chameera, LD Chandimal, N Dickwella, TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DSNFG Jayasuriya, CK Kapugedera, KMDN Kulasekara, NLTC Perera, SMSM Senanayake, MD Shanaka, TAM Siriwardana, JDF Vandersay
Updated: Feb 28, 2016 — 4:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + seventeen =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.