Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Asia Cup: Pakistan vs Bangladesh 8th T20 Match 2 Mar 2016

Pakistan vs Bangladesh T20 Match Asia Cup 2016 Live
Watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh 8th T20 Match – Asia Cup 2016 – From Shere Bangla Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka on 2nd March 2016. The Match starts at 19:30 Local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT Standard Time. Watch Asia Cup 2016 Ban vs Pak 8th T20 Match Live From CricTV.PK

Pakistan take on Bangladesh in the eighth match of the 2016 Asia Cup T20 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium on 2 March.

As Per announced Squad for Asia Cup 2016 Pakistani Side lead by Shahid Khan Afridi while Bangladesh Tigers side will led by Mashrafe Mortaza.

As Per Schedule of Micromax Asia Cup 2016 most popular and most awaiting match is playing today at Mirpur, Dhaka. Match Scheduled at 19:30 Local Time and 18:30 Pakistan Standard Time.

Pakistan play their third match of the Asia Cup 2016 and their opponents are Bangladesh. While Pakistan have won one previous matche and one match lost, Bangladesh have to defeat Sri Lanka in his last match. With a win on Wednesday, Bangladesh will qualify for the final but if Pakistan win, they keep their hopes alive. Catch the live cricket updates from Pakistan vs Bangladesh here.

It’s a must win crucial game for both sides as Pakistan and Bangladesh lock horns in Dhaka! It’ll be an interesting battle as both captains will be eyeing the Asia Cup final spot! Whose game will it be? ‪#‎PakVsBan‬ ‪#‎AsiaCup‬ ‪#‎T20‬ ‪#‎Live‬ ‪#‎TenSports‬

Match: Pakistan vs Bangladesh – 8th T20 Match – Asia Cup 2016

Date: Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Time: 7:30 p.m. local (1:30 p.m. GMT) 6:30 pm PST

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh

Live Stream and TV Info: Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (India), GEO Super/PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Pakistan), TNL TV (Sri Lanka), Star/Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Life OK (UK), Sky Sport (New Zealand), (Liveservice available in Europe).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch PAK vs Bangladesh T20 Match

Link 2: Watch PAK vs Bangladesh T20 Match

Link 3: Watch PAK vs Bangladesh T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Shahid Afridi (C), Mohammed Hafeez, Sharjeel Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Amir, Wahab Riaz, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Mohammed Irfan, Mohammed Sami, Mohammed Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim.

Bangladesh (From): Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammed Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyadh, Nurul Hasan (wk), Taskin Ahmed, Al Amin Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny, Nasir Hossain.

Updated: Mar 2, 2016 — 4:41 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × two =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.