Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, Watch 9th T20 Match World Cup 2016

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 9th Match World T20 Cup 2016 Live
Watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 9th T20 Match – World T20 Cup 2016 – From Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 12th March 2016. The Match starts at 15:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:30 BST Standard Time. Watch T20 World Cup 2016 Match Live From CricTV.PK

Zimbabwe take on Afghanistan in the tenth match of the 2016 World Cup T20 at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 12 March. It will do and die match for both teams.

As Per announced Squad for World Cup 2016 Afghanistan Side lead by Peter Borren while Zimbabwe side will led by Sultan Ahmed.

In the 9th Match of the Twenty20 world cup 2016 Zimbabwe takes on the Afghanistan on 12th March 2016. This Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan Match will be schedule to played at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) Stadium, Dharamsala from the 3-00 PM Local Time, 9-30 AM GMT on March 12, 2016 Saturday.

It will be a winner-takes-all Group B clash when Afghanistan meets Zimbabwe at the ICC World Twenty20 2016 on Saturday (March 12).

The side that emerges triumphant will top Group B and make it through to the Super 10s, with both Afghanistan and Zimbabwe having beaten Hong Kong and Scotland in their previous matches.

Afghanistan has been on the rise in recent years. Zimbabwe, however, has shown it can be more than a match for the Asian side, and either of the two could make it to the next round.

Here is all that you need to know about the match:

Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match: Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan – 9th T20 Match

Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Timing: 15:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:30 BST

Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Live Stream and TV Info: Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (India), Super Sports /PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Pakistan), TNL TV (United Arab Emirates), Star/Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Life OK (UK), Sky Sports (New Zealand, UK).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe T20 Match

Link 2: Watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe T20 Match

Link 3: Watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

Afghanistan (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Noor Ali Zadran, Asghar Stanikzai(c), Gulbadin Naib, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shenwari, Dawlat Zadran, Hamid Hassan, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza, Karim Sadiq, Shapoor Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf.

Zimbabwe (From): Hamilton Masakadza(c), Vusi Sibanda, Richmond Mutumbami(w), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Donald Tiripano, Tinashe Panyangara, Peter Moor, Tendai Chisoro, Chamu Chibhabha, Tawanda Mupariwa.

Updated: Mar 12, 2016 — 2:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × three =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.