Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Watch 16th T20 Match World Cup 2016 Super 10

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Super 10 Match
Watch Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 16th T20 Match of World T20 Cup 2016 Super 10 round from Eden Gardens, Kolkata on Thursday 17th March 2016. The match will start at 19:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 20:00 BST. Watch World T20 Cup 2016 16th Match Live From CricTV.PK

Sri Lanka all set to face off Afghanistan in the T20 World Cup 16th Match Super 10 at Kolkata on Thursday (today). The match will start at 07:30pm (local time) and 07:00pm (AFGistan Time) and 08:00pm (Bangladesh Time).

After initial hiccups, Afghanistan finally landed in India for the ICC World T20 2016. And they meet Sri Lanka, in their first match. Sri Lanka featured in Group Stage and after an unbeaten run made it to the Super 10 round or main draw.

Match starts at 02:00pm GMT/7:30pm IST. Live coverage is on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports 2 HD in the UK. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 will telecast it in Afghanistan, PTV Sports in AFGistan and Gazi TV in Bangladesh.

Here is all that you need to know about the match:

Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2016


Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka – 16th T20 Match

Date: Thursday, March 17, 2016

Timing: 19:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 20:00 BST

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Live Stream and TV Info: Match Not will Live Broadcast, Fox Sports (Australia), DD National/Star Sports (Afghanistan), Super Sports /PTV Sports, Ten Sports (Afghanistan), TNL TV (United Arab Emirates), Star/Channel 9 (Sri Lanka), Life OK (UK), Sky Sports (Sri Lanka, UK).

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch AFG vs SL T20 Match

Link 2: Watch AFG vs SL T20 Match

Link 3: Watch AFG vs SL T20 Match

Link 4: Watch AFG vs SL T20 Match

Live Scorecard:

Team Squads:

Afghanistan (From): Asghar Stanikzai (c), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Noor Ali Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Samiullah Shenwari, Dawlat Zadran, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza, Karim Sadiq, Shapoor Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf, Hamid Hassan.

Sri Lanka (From): Dushmantha Chameera, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rangana Herath, Shehan Jayasuriya, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews (c), Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Dasun Shanaka, Milinda Siriwardana, Lahiru Thirimanne.

Updated: Mar 17, 2016 — 6:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen + ten =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.