Watch Live Cricket, Scores, News, Schedule,

8th Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 2016 T20

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 8th T20 Match Live PSL 2016
The Lahore Qalandars take on Quetta Gladiators in the 8th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) on Monday, 8 February, at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The Match start at 20:00 Local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT. Watch Pakistan Super League T20 Match From CricTV.PK

Match Preview:

Lahore Qalandars will Monday battle undefeated Quetta Gladiators in the eighth game of Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Dubai cricket stadium.

The match will begin at 9:00pm (PST).

Currently Lahore Qalandars are the only PSL team with zero points while Quetta Gladiators have won all three games so far.

The two teams are led by Azhar Ali and Sarfraz Ahmad respectively while international T20 stars Chris Gayle, Kevin Petersen, Luke Wright will also participate in today’s match.

Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, 8th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2016
Date: Monday, February 08, 2016
Time: 20:00 Local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

/TV Info: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch LHQ vs QTG 8th T20 Match

Link 2: Watch LHQ vs QTG 8th T20 Match

Link 3: Watch LHQ vs QTG 8th T20 Match

Match Live Score Info:-

Teams Squads:

Lahore Qalandars( From ): Azhar Ali (c), Chris Gayle,Mukhtar Ahmed,Cameron Delport, Sohaib Maqsood,Naved Yasin,Imran Butt,Abdul Razzaq,Hammad Azam,Zohaib Khan,Dwayne Bravo,Kevon Cooper,Mohammad Rizwan,Umar Akmal,Yasir Shah,Zafar Gohar,Ajantha Mendis,Zia-ul-Haq,Adnan Rasool,Ehsan Adil.

Quetta Gladiators (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Ahmed Shehzad, Luke Wright, Kevin Pietersen, Mohammad Nabi, Saad Nasim, Elton Chigumbura, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Asad Shafiq, Aizaz Cheema, Mohammad Nawaz, Rameez Raja, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan.

Updated: Feb 8, 2016 — 8:51 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + eight =

CricTV.PK Copyright © 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.